Atlas zwierząt blog

L’Arpeggiata, Christina Pluhar, Jakub Józef Orliński – Rossi: "Dopo lungo penare" (Arpa Davidica)


Odtworzeń: 351244
Czas trwania: 2m 4s
Opinie: 4034
Ilość reakcji: 142
Opis: Containing an incredible 21 world premiere recordings, this album of works by Luigi Rossi from Christina Pluhar and L'Arpeggiata unveils little-known masterpieces by the Italian Baroque composer: La Lyra d’Orfeo and Arpa Davidica. Discover: "These cantatas are works of rare beauty," says Pluhar, who describes Luigi Rossi .


- Bonsoir,
Bravo, la voix s'associe parfaitement à la Chanson interprétée. Une voix sacrée en quelque sorte.!!
- deliziosi i musicisti e incantevole il canto, perfetto l'Italiano!
- Really Great!
- Jakub can use Handel's songs.some of them for break dancing?
- So beautiful and joyful! A great example of the organic, springy nature of baroque music that I’ve come to love ☺️
- Omg, so beautiful ❤️ bravissimo!
- Jakub is gorgeous. I want him.
- So beautiful!
- Quelle voix merveilleuse ! !
- Quelle voix merveilleuse ! !
- Una gozosa experiencia escucharles.
Maravillosa composición que me hace sentir agradecida y alegre.
- Великолепно!
- Супер!
- I love it !!! ❤
- Фантастика! Браво, Якоб Орлински!
- aside from his fleeting angelic voice, can we take time to appreciate this epic ensemble complimenting his singing?
- (;
- Cucù !!
- As Waldemar Januszczak noted, unlike so many art movements, the Baroque isn’t content to sit up on its pedestal and be admired. It instead climbs down and chases after you.